Make your own free website on Tripod.com
'tis a pity, Victor can't stop smearing

Welcome graphic

Victor just keeps smearing Dr. Burisch.
Poor people who have to keep cleaning his garbage out of their inboxes.
Poor people:

GKnapp@klastv.com
CC: "Capt Bob Collins" <Cosifan@gemair.com>, "Dr Harold E Puthoff" <Puthoff@aol.com>, "Russell Targ" <Radiant@pacbell.net>, "Rabbi Jack Sarfatti" <Sarfatti@pacbell.net>, Abductions@aol.com, Amara@sonic.net, Anne.Hogan.Riley@comcast.net, Apollinair@aol.com, ARiley@Steptoe.com, AzureBlue19@hotmail.com, Becolli@mindspring.com, Bill@ufomag.com, Bindeelou@hotmail.com, BluRose@wildapache.net, Bradl@headcrash.lanl.gov, Brel@ihug.co.nz, BruMac@compuserve.com, Caroline@GreenCafe.com, CDay@wdtn.com, CGreen@med.wayne.edu, CHenry@stny.rr.com, Christenw27@cybertrails.com, CLefevre@oz.net, CloudRider@aol.com, cob@tmv.us, Cooki@netscape.com, DandelionBooks@cox.net, DanTSmith@comcast.net, David.Fay@wpafb.af.mil, DeardorJ@proaxis.com, Dee777@aol.com, Dennis@ufolab.info, DerrelWSims@yahoo.com, DFreedman@mentorn.tv, DHopper@stny.rr.com, Diane81442@yahoo.com, DonWare@earthlink.net, DrBobWood@sbcglobal.net, DrBoylan@sbcglobal.net, EarthFiles@earthfiles.com, EdKomarek@yahoo.com, EricKrieg@verizon.net, Ernst.KellerStrass@wpafb.af.mil, exclmid@dslextreme.com, fsphys@rogers.com, GarySBekkum@hotmail.com, Gene.Loscowski@gmail.com, GHathaway@sympatico.ca, GolfPro193@msn.com, JagdishM@aol.com, JayRee@tampabay.rr.com, JBranden@mail.ucf.edu, Jeff1557@cox.net, JFWoodward@juno.com, JimDBlack@aol.com, JinxnCat@aol.com, JKatra@hrpub.com, JKSmith@surewest.net, JMiller625@comcast.net, JRae@earthlink.net, JRStarguy@aol.com, Kalani_Hanohano@hotmail.com, KClaringbold@rogers.com, Keyhole@rochester.rr.com, KvryLand@mac.com, Kwanitaka@aol.com, LauraLCyr@hotmail.com, Ledaswan@adelphia.net, Lee8798@shaw.ca, LeirPrivate@aol.com, Lensman@stardrive.org, LKean@ix.netcom.com, MagickMirr@aol.com, MajorStar@aol.com, Marcia_McDowell@yahoo.com, MelNikov8@aol.com, mitc1615@bellsouth.net, MJRuben@aol.com, MPogo@aol.com, MufonCT@aol.com, NYCStone@yahoo.com, nyracum@yahoo.com, OakwoodRegister@aol.com, PaolaHarris@hotmail.com, PatrickGBailey@sbcglobal.net, PhilipMantle@hotmail.com, PlanetaryFreedomFighter@hotmail.com, quanta@mail.cruzio.com, Ravi_Lingineni@dell.com, Regehr@frontiernet.net, RickDoty166@msn.com, RoswellUFO@aol.com, RPJMartin1971@yahoo.co.uk, RSandy440@aol.com, S18195A@aol.com, SDGeller@yahoo.com, SDotynm@yahoo.com, SewickleyNative@hotmail.com, sharkley1@panzerben1.fsworld.co.uk, sirag@mindspring.com, Skenzer@yahoo.com, Skywatcher22@hotmail.com, sol_dr@hotmail.com, Swimp@shaw.ca, TachyonDavis@hotmail.com, TheRealJimMarrs@yahoo.com, TimCooperB2@aol.com, TomZeod@msn.com, TVentura6@comcast.net, TwoMilesnm@aol.com, UFO1128@webtv.net, UFO1962@pd.jaring.my, UFOAgent@aol.com, UFOazbk@prodigy.net, UFOcci@aol.com, UFOmanBillBean2002@yahoo.com, UFOnaut1@aol.com, UFOPhoto@aol.com, UFOShows@yahoo.com, USAf463@yahoo.com, visions@ntlworld.com, WDestiny44@aol.com, Xubba@aol.com

They need to write to Victor, and get him to stop this foolishness.

People shouting at the world over megaphones; Size=240 pixels wide